“CODE FIVE”…d

As I ‘need’ to work, ( that is to PRODUCE an INCOME of tradeable denominations of cellulose sheets=MONEY.), so that my waistline doesn’t retract so abruptly. I have been miscast to be the “finder” of “improveables” at “the” job-site. With this making “tsunamical” paths for the three that have “OVERSEER” tattooed on their sneers I’ve become the designated chicken for their DUCK SOUP. I thought that I’d “say”something about “IT” without NAMING NAME… but, one of them is sung about in the play “Little Women”. My response is better than I expected for NOT being able to “CONTACT MY LOCAL MANAGER” so that I may find out, ( without the “wool pullin'”.), why I’m sitting HERE writing this. SO, this is the case disguised as “prose”.( I DO hope they “GET IT”.)


two DAYS down
from the local wallet clown
their game to play
their notions have sashay

devine right think they
that they might have their way
no ethnic NOSE of BROWN
like any swine root around

crusade of cheat and steal
C.Jones won’t take our wheel
be SAFE, now that’s appeal
what’s that I heard “him” squeal

bums rush to every fete’
‘specially for not yet e’ts
I’ve got their game,set,MATCH
goin’down but, not the “hatch”

so bide the time ’til toll
and see the game UNFOLD
won’t take me very long
kind’s weakness is for the strong

so, as I watch this wake
of which I have due stake
a patient fourty-eight
an attitude gets strafed

so, now you’ve learned “CODE FIVE”
no answer from three guys
a butt load of old LIES
won’t make it as diguise

About alghaumon

waiting 'til they drop my urn into the Marianas.
This entry was posted in "business", BULLYPULPITS, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

say something intellegent